HAGUE EVIDENCE CONVENTION SIGNATORY COUNTRIES AS OF MAY 1, 2013

MEMBER STATES
Albania
Argentina
Australia
Belarus
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bulgaria
China, People's Republic of Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Iceland
India
Israel
Italy Korea, Republic of (South)
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxembourg Malta
Mexico
Monaco Montenegro Morocco
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russian Federation

Serbia

Slovenia

South Africa

Spain

Sri Lanka

Sweden

Switzerland

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

United States of America

Venezuela

ADDITIONAL States that the Convention applies to but they are not full members of the Hague Conference

NON-MEMBER STATES

Armenia

Barbados

Colombia

Kuwait

Liechtenstein

Seychelles

Singapore